Where East Meets West - A Blend of Tradition and Taste!

2017 List of Local Bands Live on the Cultured Pearl Stage

2017 Local Bands Live on the Cultured Pearl Stage, 301 Rehoboth Ave. Rehoboth Beach, DE

Reservations - (302) 227-8493

 

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | June | July | Aug | Sept | Oct | Nov | Dec

 

January

Shortcut Sunny

Friday, January 06, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - MIKE MCSHANE
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - BRYAN CLARK
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - GINGER

 

February Pam Miller

Friday, February 03, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - BRYAN SCAR
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - ELECTRIC VELVET
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - KERENSA GRAY
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - BRYAN CLARK
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - WES DAVIS

 

March

Friday, March 03, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - KEIPM MACK
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - MIKE MCSHANE
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - BRYAN CLARK
Monday, March 20th, 2017 - 6-9pm SAVANNAH
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - 5TH AVENUE

 

AprilWes Davis

Friday, April 07, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - ELECTRIC VELVET
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - BRYAN CLARK

 

May

Friday, May 05, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - SHORTCUT SUNNY
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - KERENSA GRAY
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - BRYAN CLARK
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - MIKE MCSHANE

 

JuneKerensa Gray

Friday, June 09, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - KEIPM MACK
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - BRYAN CLARK
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - TOMMY EDWARDS

 

July

Friday, July 07, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - CLIFF HILLIS
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - SHORTCUT SUNNY
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - BRYAN CLARK
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO
Pam Miller

 

August

Friday, August 04, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - MIKE MCSHANE
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - SHORTSCUT SUNNY
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - BRYAN CLARK
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - TOMMY EDWARDS

 

September

Friday, September 01, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - CLIFF HILLIS
Friday, September 08, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - KEIPM MACK
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8PM-11PM - BRYAN CLARK
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - SHORTCUT SUNNY

 

OctoberKristin Carmen of Electric Velvet

Friday, October 06, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - MIKE MCSHANE
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7PM, 9PM & 11PM - PAM MILLER
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 7PM, 9PM & 11PM - PAM MILLER
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - BRYAN CLARK

 

November

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - ELECTRIC VELVET
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - BRYAN CLARK
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - MIKE MCSHANE

 

December

Friday, December 01, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - 5PM AVENUE
Friday, December 08, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - KEIPM MACK
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - BRYAN CLARK
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7PM-10PM - ELECTRIC VELVET
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 7PM, 9PM & 11PM - KERENSA GRAY

 

January 2018

Friday, January 05, 2018 7PM-10PM - MIKE MCSHANE

 

Hours

Monday Night Sushi

4pm - 9:00pm

Closed Tues & Wed

 

Sun, Mon & Thurs
4pm - 9pm

Friday & Saturday
4pm - 10pm

 

HAPPY HOUR
4:00 - 6:00pm!
Menu
 

KIDS BUFFET
Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm

LIVE MUSIC
Fri & Sat 7-10pm
Calendar

 

RESERVATIONS:

(302) 227-8493

Online resevations

Online reservations for indoor tables only!
Please call for patio reservations:
(302) 227-8493

The Cultured Pearl Restaurant & Sushi Bar, Rehoboth Beach / Delaware Reservations

 

Book now

Navigation

Gift Cards

The Cultured Pearl Restaurant Gift Cards