Where East Meets West - A Blend of Tradition and Taste!

2018 List of Local Bands Live on the Cultured Pearl Stage

2018 Local Bands Live on the Cultured Pearl Stage, 301 Rehoboth Ave. Rehoboth Beach, DE

Reservations - 1 (302) 227-8493

 

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | June | July | Aug | Sept | Oct | Nov | Dec

 

January

Shortcut Sunny

Friday, January 5, 2018 7PM-10PM Mike McShane Trio
Friday, January 12, 2018 7PM-10PM Electric Velvet
Friday, January 19, 2018 7PM-10PM Bryan Clark
Friday, January 26, 2018 7PM-10PM Mike Garvilla

 

February Pam Miller

Friday, February 2, 2018 7PM-10PM Bryan Russo & Jim Miller
Friday, February 9, 2018 7PM-10PM Shortcut Sunny
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 6PM-9PM Kerensa Gray
Friday, February 16, 2018 7PM-10PM 2nd Time Around
Friday, February 23, 2018 7PM-10PM Ginger

 

March

Friday, March 2, 2018 7PM-10PM Bryan Clark
Friday, March 9, 2018 7PM-10PM Kevin McCove
Friday, March 16, 2018 7pm-10pm Karaoke
Saturday, March 17, 2018 7pm-10pm Karaoke
Friday, March 23, 2018 8pm-11pm 5th Avenue
Friday, March 30, 2018 7PM-10PM Tommy Edwards

 

AprilWes Davis

Friday, April 6, 2018 7PM-10PM Keith Mack
Friday, April 13, 2018 7PM-10PM Bryan Clark
Friday, April 20, 2018 7PM-10PM Shades of Blue
Friday, April 27, 2018 7PM-10PM Wes Davis

 

May

Friday, May 4, 2018 7PM-10PM That Duo Band
Friday, May 11, 2018 7PM-10PM Kerensa Gray
Friday, May 18, 2018 7PM-10PM Van Williamson Trio
Friday, May 25, 2018 8PM-11 Mike McShane Trio

 

JuneKerensa Gray

Friday, June 1, 2018 7PM-10PM 2nd Time Around
Friday, June 8, 2018 7PM-10PM Bryan Scar
Friday, June 15, 2018 7PM-10PM Mike Garvilla
Friday, June 22, 2018 8PM-11 That Duo Band
Friday, June 29, 2018 8PM-11 5th Avenue

 

July

Friday, July 6, 2018 8PM-11 Mike McShane Trio
Friday, July 13, 2018 8PM-11 Kevin McCove
Friday, July 20, 2018 8PM-11 Keith Mack
Friday, July 27, 2018 8PM-11 Cliff Hillis
Pam Miller

 

August

Friday, August 3, 2018 8PM-11 Van Williamson Trio
Friday, August 10, 2018 8PM-11 Shortcut Sunny
Friday, August 17, 2018 8PM-11 Bryan Russo & Jim Miller
Friday, August 24, 2018 8PM-11 Shades of Blue
Friday, August 31, 2018 8PM-11 Mike McShane Trio

 

September

Friday, September 7, 2018 8PM-11 Electric Velvet
Friday, September 14, 2018 7PM-10PM Kevin McCove
Friday, September 21, 2018 7PM-10PM Tommy Edwards
Friday, September 28, 2018 7PM-10PM Bryan Clark

 

OctoberKristin Carmen of Electric Velvet

Friday, October 5, 2018 7PM-10PM 2nd Time Around
Friday, October 12, 2018 7PM-12AM Pam Miller Band
Saturday, October 13, 2018 7PM-12AM Pam Miller Band
Friday, October 19, 2018 7PM-10PM Keith Mack
Friday, October 26, 2018 7PM-10PM Van Williamson Trio

 

November

Friday, November 2, 2018 7PM-10PM Bryan Clark
Friday, November 9, 2018 7PM-10PM Bryan Scar
Friday, November 16, 2018 7PM-10PM Shortcut Sunny
Friday, November 23, 2018 7PM-10PM Russo & Miller
Friday, November 30, 2018 7PM-10PM Mike Garvilla

 

December

Friday, December 7, 2018 7PM-10PM 5th Avenue
Friday, December 14, 2018 7PM-10PM Bryan Clark
Friday, December 21, 2018 7PM-10PM Ginger
Friday, December 28, 2018 7PM-10PM Kerensa Gray
Monday, December 31, 2018 7PM-12am Electric Velvet

 

January 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019 7PM-10PM Shades of Blue

 

Hours

Monday Night Sushi

Starts Oct 15th!
4 pm - 9:00 pm

Closed Tues & Wed

Sun, Mon & Thurs
4 pm - 9 pm

Friday & Saturday
4 pm - 10 pm

HAPPY HOUR
4 - 6 pm!

Half price children's menu
4:00 - 6:00 pm!

FREE LIVE MUSIC
Friday nights 7-10 pm
Calendar

1 (302) 227-8493

Beat the crowds...

Come in before 6PM!

Online resevations

Online reservations for indoor tables only!
Please call for patio reservations:
(302) 227-8493

The Cultured Pearl Restaurant & Sushi Bar, Rehoboth Beach, DE Reservations

Navigation

Gift Cards

The Cultured Pearl Restaurant Gift Cards