Where East Meets West - A Blend of Tradition and Taste!

2019 List of Local Bands & Live Music on the Cultured Pearl Stage

2019 Schedule of Music on the Cultured Pearl Stage, 301 Rehoboth Ave. Rehoboth Beach, DE

Reservations - 1 (302) 227-8493

 

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | June | July | Aug | Sept | Oct | Nov | Dec | Jan 2020

 

January

Shortcut Sunny

Friday, January 4, 2019 7PM-10PM Shades of Blue
Friday, January 11, 2019 7PM-10PM Moms Night Out
Friday, January 18, 2019 7PM-10PM F. Brooke Robbins
Friday, January 25, 2019 7PM-10PM Notes on the Beach

 

Pam Miller

February

Friday, February 1st, 2019 7PM-10PM Keith Mack
Friday, February 8th, 2019 7PM-10PM Angelee Gerovasiliou
Thursday, February 14th, 2019 6PM-9PM Kerensa Gray
Friday, February 15th, 2019 7PM-10PM Kerensa Gray
Friday, February 22nd, 2019 7PM-10PM Shades of Blue

 

March

Friday, March 1, 2019 7PM-10PM Kyle Offidani - Annual Buffet Extravaganza Weekend/Sunday
Friday, March 8, 2019 7PM-10PM Keith Mack
Friday, March 15, 2019 7PM-10PM Angelee Gerovasiliou - Cherry Blossom Beach Fest Weekend
Saturday, March 16, 2019 4-6PM and 8-10PM DJ Byron Hall - Cherry Blossom Beach Fest
Friday, March 22, 2019 7PM-10PM Mike Garvilla - Paint Night Weekend/ Sunday
Friday, March 29, 2019 7PM-10PM Electric Velvet - Sushi Class Weekend/Sunday

 

AprilWes Davis

Friday, April 5, 2019 7PM-10PM Shortcut Sunny - Sake Tasting Weekend/Sunday
Friday, April 12, 2019 7PM-10PM Kyle Offidani
Friday, April 19, 2019 7PM-10PM Mike McShane Trio - Easter Weekend/ Sat Easter Egg Hunt
Friday, April 26, 2019 7PM-10PM Russo & Miller

 

May

Friday, May 3, 2019 7PM-10PM Angelee Gerovasiliou
Friday, May 10, 2019 7PM-10PM Kerensa Gray
Thursday, May 16, 2019 8PM-11PM Freshly Squeezed - Last Monday Night Sushi 13th / Local's Post Season Celebration
Friday, May 17, 2019 7PM-10PM Shortcut Sunny
Friday, May 24, 2019 8PM-11PM 5th Avenue - Memorial Day Weekend
Friday, May 31, 2019 7PM-10PM Notes on The Beach

 

JuneKerensa Gray

Friday, June 7, 2019 8PM-11PM 2nd Time Around - Restaurant Week Finale / CP 26th Anniversary
Friday, June 14, 2019 7PM-10PM Angelee Gerovasiliou - Father's Day Weekend
Friday, June 21, 2019 8PM-11PM Van Williamson Trio
Friday, June 28, 2019 8PM-11PM Shades of Blue

 

July

Friday, July 5, 2019 8PM-11PM Keith Mack - Independence Weekend/Fireworks
Friday, July 12, 2019 8PM-11PM Notes on The Beach
Friday, July 19, 2019 8PM-11PM 5th Avenue
Friday, July 26, 2019 8PM-11PM Mike McShane Trio

Pam Miller

 

August

Friday, August 2, 2019 8PM-11PM Van Williamson Trio
Friday, August 9, 2019 8PM-11PM Angelee Gerovasiliou
Friday, August 16, 2019 8PM-11PM Kyle Offidani
Friday, August 23, 2019 8PM-11PM Shortcut Sunny
Friday, August 30, 2019 8PM-11PM Cliff Hillis - Labor Day Weekend

 

September

Friday, September 6, 2019 8PM-11PM 2nd Time Around
Friday, September 13, 2019 7PM-10PM Tommy Edwards
Friday, September 20, 2019 7PM-10PM Kerensa Gray
Friday, September 27, 2019 7PM-10PM Sir Rod

 

OctoberKristin Carmen of Electric Velvet

Friday, October 4, 2019 7PM-10PM Mike McShane Trio - Columbus Weekend
Friday, October 11, 2019 7PM-10PM Van Williamson Trio
Thursday, October 17, 2019 6PM-9PM Kerensa Gray - Rehoboth Beach Jazz Fest
Friday, October 18, 2019 7PM-12AM Pam Miller Band - Rehoboth Beach Jazz Fest
Saturday, October 19, 2019 7PM-12AM Pam Miller Band - Rehoboth Beach Jazz Fest
Friday, October 25, 2019 7PM-10PM 5th Avenue - Sea Witch Weekend

 

November

Friday, November 8, 2019 7PM-10PM F. Brooke Robbins - Veterans Weekend
Friday, November 15, 2019 7PM-10PM Cliff Hillis
Friday, November 22, 2019 7PM-10PM Ginger - Thanksgiving Weekend
Friday, December 6, 2019 7PM-10PM F. Brooke Robbins

 

December

Friday, December 6, 2019 7PM-10PM F. Brooke Robbins - Marathon Registration/ Marathon Weekend
Friday, December 20, 2019 7PM-10PM Kerensa Gray Christmas Week
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 7PM-12AMElectric Velvet - New Year's Eve

 

January 2020

 

Reservations

The Cultured Pearl Deck

Book your The Cultured Pearl Restaurant & Sushi Bar reservation on Resy

The Cultured Pearl Restaurant & Sushi Bar, Rehoboth Beach, DE

Hours

Open Daily
4-10 pm Sun-Thurs
4-11 pm Fri & Sat

HAPPY HOUR
4 - 6 pm!

Half price children's menu
4:00 - 6:00pm!

FREE LIVE MUSIC
Friday nights 8-11 pm
Calendar

1 (302) 227-8493

Beat the crowds...

Come in before 6PM!

Navigation

Gift Cards

The Cultured Pearl Restaurant Gift Cards