Where East Meets West - A Blend of Tradition and Taste!

Entertainment Calendar of The Cultured Pearl Restaurant

Calendar dates and times of Live music events at The Cultured Pearl Restaurant and Sushi bar in Rehoboth Beach, DE 301 Rehoboth Ave. Reservations: (302) 227-8493.
More artists will be added as they are booked!

Friday, May 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 1 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 01, 2015 - SHADES OF BLUE - 7PM - 10PM Cultured Pearl
 
 
May 2 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, May 02, 2015 - SHADES OF BLUE - 7PM - 10PM Cultured Pearl
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 8 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 08, 2015 - SIR ROD - 7PM - 10PM at the Cultured Pearl
 
 
May 9 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, May 09, 2015 - SIR ROD - 7PM - 10PM at the Cultured Pearl
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
May 10 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - PAM MILLER - 7PM - 10PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 15 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, May 15, 2015 - KERENSA GRAY 7PM-10PM at the Cultured Pearl
 
 
May 16 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - KERENSA GRAY 7PM-10PM at the Cultured Pearl
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 22 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Fri, May 22, 2015 - BRYAN CLARK 9PM-12AM Cultured Pearl
 
 
May 23 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Sat, May 23, 2015 - MIKE MCSHANE TRIO 9PM-12AM Cultured Pearl
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 24 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - MIKE MCSHANE TRIO 9PM-12AM Cultured Pearl
 
 
 
 
 
 
May 29 2015 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - SHADES OF BLUE - 8PM - 11PM Cultured Pearl
 
 
May 30 2015 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - SHADES OF BLUE - 8PM - 11PM Cultured Pearl
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hours

Open Daily
4-10pm Sun-Thurs
4-12am Fri & Sat

HAPPY HOUR
4 - 6:00pm!
Menu

KIDS BUFFET

Every day 4-6pm

LIVE MUSIC
Calendar

302-227-8493

 

Online resevations

Online reservations for indoor tables only!
Please call for patio reservations:
(302) 227-8493

The Cultured Pearl Restaurant & Sushi Bar, Rehoboth Beach / Delaware Reservations

Open Table 2015 Diner's Choice Award Winner!