Where East Meets West - A Blend of Tradition and Taste!

Entertainment Calendar of The Cultured Pearl Restaurant

Calendar dates and times of Live music events at The Cultured Pearl Restaurant and Sushi bar in Rehoboth Beach, DE 301 Rehoboth Ave. Reservations: (302) 227-8493.
More artists will be added as they are booked!

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep 4 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Friday, Sept 04, 2015 - MIKE MCSHANE TRIO 9PM-12AM Cultured Pearl
 
 
Sep 5 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Sat, Sept 05, 2015 - MIKE MCSHANE TRIO 9PM-12AM Cultured Pearl
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sep 6 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Sunday, Sept 06, 2015 - MIKE MCSHANE TRIO 9PM-12AM Cultured Pearl
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep 11 2015 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, Sept 11, 2015 Shortcut Sunny 8PM-11PM Cultured Pearl
 
 
Sep 12 2015 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - MIKE GARVILLA - 8PM - 11PM live on The Cultured Pearl stage.
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep 18 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:45pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 MARK & GLENDA 9PM - 12AM @ the Pearl
 
 
Sep 19 2015 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 BRYAN CLARK 8PM-11PM Cultured Pearl
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sep 25 2015 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, Sept. 25, 2015 - SHADES OF BLUE 8PM-11PM Cultured Pearl
 
 
Sep 26 2015 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, Sept 26, 2015 - SHADES OF BLUE 8PM-11PM Cultured Pearl
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hours

Open Daily
4-10pm Sun-Thurs
4-12am Fri & Sat

HAPPY HOUR
4 - 6:00pm!
Menu

 

KIDS BUFFET
Every day 4-6pm

 

FREE LIVE MUSIC
Calendar

302-227-8493

 

Beat the crowds...

Come in early on Tues
& Wednesdays during
the summer!

Online resevations

Online reservations for indoor tables only!
Please call for patio reservations:
(302) 227-8493

The Cultured Pearl Restaurant & Sushi Bar, Rehoboth Beach / Delaware Reservations

Open Table 2015 Diner's Choice Award Winner!